Bohnes releases new album called ‘206: Act II’

23-Nov-2018: ‘206: Act II’, album by Bohnes
Label: Bohnes.

The second album by Bohnes is named ‘206: Act II’ and was just released on label Bohnes and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or it is too close to its release date.

Since Bohnes began creating music they have released two albums and fourteen singles. Bohnes’s first album ‘206: Act I’ from March 2018 was quite popular and well received. Bohnes’s most shared tracks include Middle Finger, Coffins and Zombie Love.

‘206: Act II’ track list

  • Straitjacket
  • So Pissed
  • Raging on a Sunday
  • Coffins
  • Don’t Sing the Blues
  • Aurora Borealis
  • Take It out on Me
  • 702

Listen now on Spotify