Enjoy ‘The Sunset Tapes: A Cool Tape Story’ by Jaden Smith on Spotify

17-Nov-2018: ‘The Sunset Tapes: A Cool Tape Story’, album by Jaden Smith
Label: MSFTSMusic / Roc Nation Records, LLC.

rapHip-Hophip hoprnbWill Smith

The third album by Jaden Smith is named ‘The Sunset Tapes: A Cool Tape Story’ and was just released on label MSFTSMusic / Roc Nation Records, LLC and is now available on Spotify. The album is is already very popular among Last.FM users.

This photo depicts Jaden Smith
Image of Jaden Smith

Since Jaden Smith began creating music he has released three albums and eighteen singles. Jaden Smith’s previous album ‘SYRE’ from November 2017 was a very popular album that was universally loved. Some of Jaden Smith’s best tunes include Icon, Batman and B.

Jaden Smith was born in Malibu in July 1998. Jaden Smith is known for working as a singer, dancer and film actor. He has attracted a gigantic number of followers on Twitter, 7,972,788 at the time of writing.

Track list for ‘The Sunset Tapes: A Cool Tape Story’

  • SOHO Explicit Lyrics
  • A Calabasas Freestyle Explicit Lyrics
  • Play This On A Mountain At Sunset
  • Plastic Explicit Lyrics
  • Distant Explicit Lyrics
  • Better Things Explicit Lyrics
  • Yeah Yeah Explicit Lyrics
  • SYRE In Abbey Road
  • Ten Ten
  • FALLEN Part 2 Explicit Lyrics
  • Rollin Around Explicit Lyrics

Connect with Jaden Smith on Facebook

Listen now on Spotify

Album cover for Jaden Smith's new album: The Sunset Tapes: A Cool Tape Story
Album cover for Jaden Smith’s new album: The Sunset Tapes: A Cool Tape Story