24hrs announce their 4th album HOUSES ON THE HILL

16-Nov-2018: ‘HOUSES ON THE HILL’, album by 24hrs
Record Label: Commission/BMG.

The fourth album by 24hrs is titled ‘HOUSES ON THE HILL’ and was just released on label Commission/BMG and is now available on Spotify. The album has already gained some popularity among Last.FM users.

Since 24hrs began creating music they have released four albums and twenty-six singles. 24hrs’s previous album ‘3200 Lenox RD’ from April 2018 was quite popular and well received. 24hrs’s most loved tracks include Lie Detector (feat. Lil Pump), Lowkey (feat. Roy Woods & 24hrs) and Don’t Mess (feat. YG).

List of tracks on HOUSES ON THE HILL

  • Family & Money Explicit Lyrics
  • 7AM In Beverly (feat. Dom Kennedy) Explicit Lyrics24hrs and Dom Kennedy
  • Not Always Right (feat. Hit-Boy) Explicit Lyrics24hrs and Hit-Boy
  • Leave LA (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Dom Kennedy) Explicit Lyrics24hrs, Dom Kennedy and Ty Dolla $ign
  • No Signal (feat. Roy Woods) Explicit Lyrics24hrs and Roy Woods
  • Fifty Ball (feat. Moneybagg Yo & Smokepurpp) Explicit Lyrics24hrs, Moneybagg Yo and Smokepurpp
  • Champagne (feat. MadeinTYO) Explicit Lyrics24hrs and MadeinTYO
  • Met Gala (feat. PnB Rock) Explicit Lyrics24hrs and PnB Rock
  • Police (feat. Jay 305) Explicit Lyrics24hrs and Jay 305
  • Contagious Explicit Lyrics
  • LOVE (feat. Vic Mensa) Explicit Lyrics24hrs and Vic Mensa
  • Stay 2 Myself Explicit Lyrics
  • Don’t Mess (feat. YG) Explicit Lyrics24hrs and YG
  • Lie Detector (feat. Lil Pump) Explicit Lyrics24hrs and Lil Pump

Spotify: Listen now