New release ‘A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships’ by The 1975 is now on Spotify

30-Nov-2018: ‘A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships’, album by The 1975
Released on Label: Polydor Records.

indieindie rockseen livebritishalternative

The tenth album by The 1975 is titled ‘A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships’ and was just released on label Polydor Records and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or needs some time to get played.

This photo depicts The 1975
Image of The 1975

Since The 1975 began creating music in 2002 they have released a whole lot of albums (ten in total) and fifteen singles. The 1975’s previous album ‘DH00278 (Live from The O2, London. 16.12.16)’ from December 2017 was quite popular and well received. The 1975 is irreversibly associated with the tracks Chocolate, Girls and Sex.

The 1975 consists of George Daniel, Adam Hann, Matthew Healy and Ross MacDonald. The 1975 has 1,952,759 followers on Twitter, a huge number that speaks to theirThe 1975’s popularity.

Tracks on A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships

  • The 1975
  • Give Yourself A Try Explicit Lyrics
  • How To Draw / Petrichor
  • Love It If We Made It Explicit Lyrics
  • Be My Mistake
  • Sincerity Is Scary
  • I Like America & America Likes Me
  • The Man Who Married A Robot / Love Theme Explicit Lyrics
  • Inside Your Mind
  • It’s Not Living (If It’s Not With You)
  • Surrounded By Heads And Bodies
  • Mine
  • I Couldn’t Be More In Love
  • I Always Wanna Die (Sometimes)

Visit The 1975’s official website

Connect with The 1975 on Facebook

Take a listen on Spotify

Album cover for The 1975's new album: A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships
Album cover for The 1975’s new album: A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships