New release ‘The Pains Of Growing’ by Alessia Cara is now on Spotify

30-Nov-2018: ‘The Pains Of Growing’, album by Alessia Cara
Released on Label: Def Jam Recordings.

electropopcontemporary r&b

Alessia Cara’s fifth album was just released on label Def Jam Recordings and can be streamed on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or it is too close to its release date.

This photo depicts Alessia Cara
Image of Alessia Cara

Since Alessia Cara began creating music she has released five albums and nineteen singles. Alessia Cara’s previous album ‘Know-It-All’ from February 2017 was modestly popular. Alessia Cara is mostly associated with her tracks Stay (with Alessia Cara), Scars To Your Beautiful and Trust My Lonely.

Alessia Cara was born in Brampton in July 1996. Alessia Cara is known for working as a singer and songwriter. She has 1,292,776 followers on Twitter, an impressive number that speaks to her popularity.

List of tracks on The Pains Of Growing

  • Growing Pains
  • Not Today
  • I Don’t Want To
  • 7 Days
  • Trust My Lonely
  • Wherever I LIve
  • All We Know
  • A Little More
  • Comfortable
  • Nintendo Game
  • Out Of Love
  • Girl Next Door
  • My Kind
  • Easier Said
  • Growing Pains (Reprise)

Visit Alessia Cara’s official website

Connect with Alessia Cara on Facebook

Visit Alessia Cara on SoundCloud
Spotify: Listen now

Album cover for Alessia Cara's new album: The Pains Of Growing
Album cover for Alessia Cara’s new album: The Pains Of Growing