BillyBio release Feed the Fire

30-Nov-2018: ‘Feed the Fire’, album by BillyBio
Record Label: AFM Records.

The first album by BillyBio is titled ‘Feed the Fire’ and was just released on label AFM Records and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or needs some time to get played.

Album cover for BillyBio's new album: Feed the Fire
Album cover for BillyBio’s new album: Feed the Fire

Since BillyBio began creating music they have released just one album and two singles.

BillyBio consists entirely of Billy Graziadei.

‘Feed the Fire’ track list

  • Freedom’s Never Free
  • Feed the Fire
  • No Apologies, No Regrets
  • Generation Z
  • Sick and Tired
  • Remedy – Interlude
  • Sodality
  • Rise and Slay
  • Stfu
  • Trepidation – Interlude
  • Untruth
  • Enemy
  • Disaffected World

Take a listen on Spotify