Lil Baby release Street Gossip

30-Nov-2018: ‘Street Gossip’, album by Lil Baby
Record Label: Quality Control Music/Motown Records/Capitol Records.

The seventh album by Lil Baby is named ‘Street Gossip’ and was just released on label Quality Control Music/Motown Records/Capitol Records and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular (or just to soon to tell).

This image depicts Lil Baby
Image of Lil Baby

Since Lil Baby began creating music he has released seven albums and eighteen singles. Lil Baby’s previous album ‘Drip Harder’ from October 2018 was very well made and extremely popular. Lil Baby is best known for his tracks Drip Too Hard (Lil Baby & Gunna), Never Recover (Lil Baby & Gunna, Drake) and Yes Indeed.

Lil Baby was born in Atlanta in December 1994. Lil Baby is known for working as a rapper.

Track list for ‘Street Gossip’

  • Global Explicit Lyrics
  • Pure Cocaine Explicit Lyrics
  • Crush A Lot Explicit Lyrics
  • Time (feat. Meek Mill) Explicit LyricsLil Baby and Meek Mill
  • Ready (feat. Gunna) Explicit LyricsLil Baby and Gunna
  • Word On The Street Explicit Lyrics
  • This Week Explicit Lyrics
  • Anyway (feat. 2 Chainz & Gucci Mane) Explicit LyricsLil Baby, 2 Chainz and Gucci Mane
  • No Friends (feat. Rylo Rodriguez) Explicit LyricsLil Baby and Rylo Rodriguez
  • Realist In It (feat. Gucci Mane & Offset) Explicit LyricsLil Baby, Gucci Mane and Offset
  • Section 8 (feat. Young Thug) Explicit LyricsLil Baby and Young Thug
  • Chastised Explicit Lyrics
  • Dreams 2 Reality (feat. NoCap) Explicit LyricsLil Baby and NoCap

Spotify: Listen now

Album cover for Lil Baby's new album: Street Gossip
Album cover for Lil Baby’s new album: Street Gossip