A.CHAL announce his 20th single EXOTIGAZ

07-Dec-2018: ‘EXOTIGAZ’, single by A.CHAL
Record Label: Epic/Gazi World.

The twentieth single by A.CHAL is named ‘EXOTIGAZ’ and was just released on label Epic/Gazi World and is now available on Spotify. The single has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular (or just to soon to tell).

Since A.CHAL began making music he has released two albums and twenty singles. A.CHAL’s first album ‘Welcome to GAZI’ from June 2016 was quite popular and well received. A.CHAL is forever associated with his tracks Love N Hennessy REMIX (feat. 2 Chainz & Nicky Jam), Love N Hennessy and LA DUEÑA (feat. Darell).

Tracks on EXOTIGAZ

  • TYPE Explicit Lyrics
  • DÉJALO Explicit Lyrics
  • INDIGO GIRL Explicit Lyrics
  • 000000 Explicit Lyrics
  • EXOTICA Explicit Lyrics
  • PUMP FAKE Explicit Lyrics

Spotify: Play EXOTIGAZ now