The 1st album ‘Ex:Re’, by Ex:Re is now available

30-Nov-2018: ‘Ex:Re’, album by Ex:Re
Label: Glassnote Entertainment Group LLC.

This is the first album by Ex:Re: ‘Ex:Re’. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular (or just to soon to tell).

Album cover for Ex:Re's new album: Ex:Re
Album cover for Ex:Re’s new album: Ex:Re

Since Ex:Re began creating music they have released just one album and one single, Romance.

Track list for ‘Ex:Re’

  • Where The Time Went
  • Crushing
  • New York
  • Romance
  • The Dazzler
  • Too Sad
  • Liar
  • I Can’t Keep You
  • 5AM
  • My Heart

Take a listen on Spotify