Trey Songz release new album called ’28’

27-Nov-2018: ’28’, album by Trey Songz
Released on Label: Atlantic Records.

rnbsoulmale vocalistsurbantrey songz

Trey Songz’s seventeenth album was just released on Atlantic Records and can be found on Spotify. The album has already gained some popularity among Last.FM users.

This image depicts Trey Songz
Image of Trey Songz

Since Trey Songz began making music he has released a pile of albums (seventeen in total) and nineteen singles. Trey Songz’s previous album ’28’ from November 2018 was quite popular and well received. Trey Songz’s most liked tunes include Can’t Help But Wait, Last Time and Wonder Woman.

Trey Songz was born in Petersburg in November 1984 and was educated at Petersburg High School. Trey Songz is known for working as a singer and actor. He has amassed a large number of followers on Twitter, 13,787,203 to be exact.

’28’ track list

  • Spark (feat. Jacquees) Explicit LyricsTrey Songz and Jacquees
  • How Dat Sound (feat. 2 Chainz & Yo Gotti) Explicit LyricsTrey Songz, 2 Chainz and Yo Gotti
  • Body High (feat. Swae Lee) Explicit LyricsTrey Songz and Swae Lee
  • Wrist Watch (feat. Tory Lanez) Explicit LyricsTrey Songz and Tory Lanez
  • Automatic (feat. O.T. Genasis & Shy Glizzy) Explicit LyricsTrey Songz, O.T. Genasis and Shy Glizzy
  • Please Don’t Cry (feat. Rich Da Kid) Explicit LyricsTrey Songz and Rich The Kid
  • Top 10 (feat. Jeremih) Explicit LyricsTrey Songz and Jeremih
  • Rotation (feat. Dave East) Explicit LyricsTrey Songz and Dave East
  • Used To Explicit Lyrics
  • Don’t Say Shit (feat. Chris Brown & Fabolous) Explicit LyricsTrey Songz, Chris Brown and Fabolous

Connect with Trey Songz on Facebook

Take a listen on Spotify

Album cover for Trey Songz's new album: 28
Album cover for Trey Songz’s new album: 28