Canon release Home

07-Dec-2018: ‘Home’, album by Canon
Label: Reflection Music Group / EMPIRE.

The eighth album by Canon is named ‘Home’ and was just released on label Reflection Music Group / EMPIRE and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

Album cover for Canon's new album: Home
Album cover for Canon’s new album: Home

Since Canon began making music he has released eight albums and thirty-one singles. Canon’s previous album ‘Loose Canon, Vol. 2 (Instrumentals and Acapellas)’ from July 2017 was reasonably popular. Some of Canon’s most popular tunes include S.O.S., Don’t Trust the Teachers and Alive.

Canon was born in Chicago in March 1989. Canon is known for working as a rapper.

List of tracks on Home

  • Focus
  • Ain’t Got to Love Me (feat. Aaron Cole & Tony Tillman) – Canon, Aaron Cole and Tony Tillman
  • Lord Of the Lies (feat. Sirron Reid) – Canon and Sirron Reid
  • Pacman (feat. Aaron Cole) – Canon and Aaron Cole
  • Flex (feat. nobigdyl. & Byron Juane) – Canon, nobigdyl. and Byron Juane
  • Bammm (feat. Derek Minor & Byron Juane) – Canon, Derek Minor and Byron Juane
  • You Got Me (feat. Lawren & Xay Hill) – Canon, Lawren and Xay Hill
  • Push Thru
  • We Gone Make It (feat. Cass & Gerard Alain) – Canon, Cass and Gerard Alain
  • Home (feat. Eris Ford & Mogli the Iceburg) – Canon, Eris Ford and Mogli the Iceburg

Take a listen on Spotify