Zayn Malik announce his 4th album Icarus Falls

14-Dec-2018: ‘Icarus Falls’, album by Zayn Malik
Released on Label: RCA Records Label.

The fourth album by Zayn Malik is named ‘Icarus Falls’ and was just released on label RCA Records Label and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or needs some time to get played.

This photo depicts Zayn Malik
Image of Zayn Malik

Since Zayn Malik began creating music he has released four albums and twenty-one singles. Zayn Malik’s previous album ‘LIKE I WOULD (The Remixes)’ from May 2016 was quite popular and well received. Some of Zayn Malik’s best tunes include Dusk Till Dawn – Radio Edit, No Candle No Light (feat. Nicki Minaj) and Let Me.

Zayn Malik was born in Bradford in January 1993. Zayn Malik is known for working as a singer, songwriter and musician. He has gathered a big number of followers on Twitter, 27,931,039 at the time of writing.

‘Icarus Falls’ track list

  • Let Me
  • Natural
  • Back To Life
  • Common
  • Imprint
  • Stand Still
  • Tonight
  • Flight Of The Stars
  • If I Got You
  • Talk To Me
  • There You Are
  • I Don’t Mind Explicit Lyrics
  • Icarus Interlude
  • Good Guy
  • You Wish You Knew Explicit Lyrics
  • Sour Diesel
  • Satisfaction
  • Scripted
  • Entertainer Explicit Lyrics
  • All That
  • Good Years
  • Fresh Air Explicit Lyrics
  • Rainberry
  • Insomnia
  • No Candle No Light (feat. Nicki Minaj) – ZAYN and Nicki Minaj
  • Fingers Explicit Lyrics
  • Too Much (feat. Timbaland) Explicit LyricsZAYN and Timbaland

Visit Zayn Malik’s official website

Connect with Zayn Malik on Facebook

Spotify: Play Icarus Falls now

Album cover for Zayn Malik's new album: Icarus Falls
Album cover for Zayn Malik’s new album: Icarus Falls