New release ‘HOOLIGANS’ by Vic Mensa is now on Spotify

14-Dec-2018: ‘HOOLIGANS’, album by Vic Mensa
Released on Label: Roc Nation.

hip hop

Vic Mensa’s third album was just released on the label Roc Nation and is now available for streaming on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular (or just to soon to tell).

This photo depicts Vic Mensa
Image of Vic Mensa

Since Vic Mensa began creating music he has released three albums and twenty-five singles. Vic Mensa’s previous album ‘The Autobiography’ from July 2017 was a quite popular album, universally loved. Some of Vic Mensa’s best hits include Down On My Luck, U Mad and Liquor Locker.

Vic Mensa was born in Chicago in June 1993. Vic Mensa is known for being a rapper, songwriter and record producer. He has 551,882 followers on Twitter, heading towards the million.

List of tracks on HOOLIGANS

  • Dancing In The Streetz (feat. Jesse Rutherford) Explicit LyricsVic Mensa and Jesse
  • Dark Things Explicit Lyrics
  • In Some Trouble (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) Explicit LyricsVic Mensa and Ty Dolla $ign
  • Rowdy (feat. G Herbo) Explicit LyricsVic Mensa and G Herbo
  • Reverse (feat. G-Eazy) Explicit LyricsVic Mensa and G-Eazy
  • Klonopin Explicit Lyrics
  • The 1 That Got Away/No Shoes (feat. Charlie Wilson) Explicit LyricsVic Mensa and Charlie Wilson
  • Deserve It (feat. Mr Hudson) Explicit LyricsVic Mensa and Mr Hudson

Connect with Vic Mensa on Facebook

Visit Vic Mensa on SoundCloud
Listen now on Spotify

Album cover for Vic Mensa's new album: HOOLIGANS
Album cover for Vic Mensa’s new album: HOOLIGANS