Goldfinger’s new single is on Spotify

14-Dec-2018: ‘The Goldfinger Christmas EP’, single by Goldfinger
Released on Label: Big Noise Music Group.


The sixth single by Goldfinger is titled ‘The Goldfinger Christmas EP’ and was just released on label Big Noise Music Group and is now available on Spotify. The single is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

This photo depicts Goldfinger
Image of Goldfinger

Since Goldfinger began creating music in 1994 back in Los Angeles in United States of America, they have released a ton of albums (ten total) and six singles. Goldfinger’s previous album ‘Hello Destiny’ from April 2008 was modestly popular. Goldfinger is best known for the tracks 99 Red Balloons, Superman and Spokesman.

Goldfinger consists of Darrin Pfeiffer, Kelly LeMieux, Philip Sneed, Charlie Paulson and John Feldmann. Goldfinger has a good amount of followers on Twitter, currently topping out at 21,127.

Track list for ‘The Goldfinger Christmas EP’

  • Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • 12 Days Of Christmas
  • White Christmas

Visit Goldfinger’s official website

Connect with Goldfinger on Facebook

Spotify: Play it now

Album cover for Goldfinger's new single: The Goldfinger Christmas EP
Album cover for Goldfinger’s new single: The Goldfinger Christmas EP