‘The Missing Man’ released by AFI

07-Dec-2018: ‘The Missing Man’, single by AFI
Record Label: Rise Records.

punk rockrockalternativealternative rockemoamericanhardcorehardcore punkrock and indiepunkusa

The fourteenth single by AFI is titled ‘The Missing Man’ and was just released on label Rise Records and is now available on Spotify. The single is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular (or just to soon to tell).

This photo depicts AFI
Image of AFI

Since AFI began creating music in 1991 back in United States of America, they have released a bunch of albums (sixteen total) and fourteen singles. AFI’s previous self-titled album ‘AFI’ from January 2017 was not all that popular in the mainstream. Some of AFI’s top hits include Miss Murder, Girl’s Not Grey and Love Like Winter.

AFI consists of Davey Havok, Adam Carson, Hunter Burgan and Jade Puget. AFI has quite a following with now 107364 on Twitter.

Track list for ‘The Missing Man’

  • Trash Bat
  • Break Angels
  • Back Into The Sun
  • Get Dark
  • The Missing Man

Visit AFI’s official website

Connect with AFI on Facebook

Take a listen on Spotify

Album cover for AFI's new single: The Missing Man
Album cover for AFI’s new single: The Missing Man