Latest update from In Flames

14-Dec-2018: ‘(This Is Our) House’, single by In Flames
Label: Eleven Seven Music.

Melodic Death Metalmetaldeath metalseen liveswedish

The seventh single by In Flames is titled ‘(This Is Our) House’ and was just released on label Eleven Seven Music and is now available on Spotify. The single has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular (or just to soon to tell).

This photo depicts In Flames
Image of In Flames

Since In Flames began creating music in 1990 back in Gothenburg in Sweden, they have released a plethora of albums (twenty-one total) and seven singles. In Flames’s previous album ‘Sounds from the Heart of Gothenburg (Live)’ from September 2016 was quite popular and well received. Some of In Flames’s top hits include Take This Life, Come Clarity and Only for the Weak.

In Flames consists of Joe Rickard, Anders Fridén, Peter Iwers, Niclas Engelin, Björn Gelotte and Daniel Svensson. In Flames has quite a following with now 329969 on Twitter.

Visit In Flames’s official website

Connect with In Flames on Facebook

Spotify: Play it now

Album cover for In Flames's new single: (This Is Our) House
Album cover for In Flames’s new single: (This Is Our) House