Mitchell Tenpenny releases 1st album named ‘Telling All My Secrets’

14-Dec-2018: ‘Telling All My Secrets’, album by Mitchell Tenpenny
Record Label: Riser House Entertainment/Columbia Nashville.

The first album by Mitchell Tenpenny is titled ‘Telling All My Secrets’ and was just released on label Riser House Entertainment/Columbia Nashville and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or needs some time to get played.

This photo depicts Mitchell Tenpenny
Image of Mitchell Tenpenny

Since Mitchell Tenpenny began creating music he has released just one album and ten singles. Mitchell Tenpenny’s most shared hits include Drunk Me, Bitches and Alcohol You Later.

Mitchell Tenpenny was born in Nashville. Mitchell Tenpenny is known for being a singer.

Tracks on Telling All My Secrets

  • Truck I Drove in High School
  • Alcohol You Later
  • All On You
  • Goner
  • Chance Worth Taking
  • I Get the Picture
  • Bitches
  • Drunk Me
  • Somebody’s Got Me
  • Somebody Ain’t You
  • Telling All My Secrets
  • Walk Like Him
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Spotify: Play Telling All My Secrets

Album cover for Mitchell Tenpenny's new album: Telling All My Secrets
Album cover for Mitchell Tenpenny’s new album: Telling All My Secrets