Latest update from Vulfpeck

07-Dec-2018: ‘Hill Climber’, album by Vulfpeck
Record Label: Vulf Records.

funksoulseen livebluesinstrumental rock

The fourth album by Vulfpeck is named ‘Hill Climber’ and was just released on label Vulf Records and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or needs some time to get played.

This image depicts Vulfpeck
Image of Vulfpeck

Since Vulfpeck began creating music in 2011 back in Ann Arbor in United States of America, they have released four albums and ten singles. Vulfpeck’s previous album ‘Mr Finish Line’ from November 2017 was a very popular album, universally loved. Vulfpeck is best known for the tracks Back Pocket, Wait For The Moment and 1612.

Vulfpeck consists of Woody Goss, Jack Stratton, Theo Katzman and Joe Dart.

Tracks on Hill Climber

  • Half of the Way – Vulfpeck and Theo Katzman
  • Darwin Derby – Vulfpeck, Theo Katzman and Antwaun Stanley
  • Lonely Town – Vulfpeck and Theo Katzman
  • Love is a Beautiful Thing – Vulfpeck, Theo Katzman and Monica Martin
  • For Survival – Vulfpeck and Mike Viola
  • Soft Parade
  • Lost My Treble Long Ago
  • Disco Ulysses (Instrumental)
  • The Cup Stacker
  • It Gets Funkier IV – Vulfpeck and Louis Cole

Visit Vulfpeck’s official website

Connect with Vulfpeck on Facebook

Spotify: Play it now

Album cover for Vulfpeck's new album: Hill Climber
Album cover for Vulfpeck’s new album: Hill Climber