Generationals release State Dogs: Singles 2017-18

07-Dec-2018: ‘State Dogs: Singles 2017-18’, album by Generationals
Released on Label: Polyvinyl Records.

indieindie popindie rockjangle popNew Orleans

Generationals’s fifth album was released on Polyvinyl Records and can be streamed on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or it is too close to its release date.

This photo depicts Generationals
Image of Generationals

Since Generationals began creating music in 2008 back in New Orleans in United States of America, they have released five albums and twelve singles. Generationals’s previous album ‘Alix’ from September 2014 was quite popular and well received. Generationals is probably best known for the tracks When They Fight, They Fight, Put a Light On and Ten-Twenty-Ten.

Generationals has a few thousand Twitter followers (5,989 to be exact).

Track list for ‘State Dogs: Singles 2017-18’

  • Keep It Low
  • It May Get Bad When You’re Lonely and Cold
  • Catahoula Man
  • Silent Ocean
  • Mythical
  • Avery
  • Beggars in the House of Plenty
  • Days Alone
  • Kid
  • Turning The Screw

Visit Generationals’s official website

Listen now on Spotify

Album cover for Generationals's new album: State Dogs: Singles 2017-18
Album cover for Generationals’s new album: State Dogs: Singles 2017-18