Yung Pinch’s new album is on Spotify

21-Dec-2018: ‘4EVERFRIDAY SZN TWO’, album by Yung Pinch
Label: TWNSHP.

Yung Pinch’s third album was just released on label TWNSHP and can be streamed on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or needs some time to get played.

Since Yung Pinch began creating music he has released three albums and twenty-seven singles. Yung Pinch’s previous album ‘4EVERFRIDAY SZN ONE’ from April 2017 was a very popular album, universally loved. Yung Pinch is mostly associated with his tracks I Know You (feat. Yung Pinch), Empresario and 20 Years Later.

‘4EVERFRIDAY SZN TWO’ track list

  • 20 Years Later Explicit Lyrics
  • Juicy Fruit Explicit Lyrics
  • Big Checks (feat. YG) Explicit LyricsYung Pinch and YG
  • 1997 Explicit Lyrics
  • Pina Colada Explicit Lyrics
  • Insecure (feat. Guapdad 4000 & Thouxanbanfauni) Explicit LyricsYung Pinch, Thouxanbanfauni and Guapdad 4000
  • Lion Explicit Lyrics
  • Cloud 9 Explicit Lyrics
  • Tony Montana Explicit Lyrics
  • The Navy Explicit Lyrics
  • Wake Up (feat. 03 Greedo) Explicit LyricsYung Pinch and 03 Greedo
  • Sail Away Explicit Lyrics

Listen now on Spotify