Out on Spotify: ‘i am > i was’ by 21 Savage

21-Dec-2018: ‘i am > i was’, album by 21 Savage
Label: Slaughter Gang, LLC/Epic Records.

21 Savage’s ninth album was just released on label Slaughter Gang, LLC/Epic Records and can now be streamed on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular (or just to soon to tell).

Since 21 Savage began creating music he has released nine albums and seventeen singles. 21 Savage’s previous album ‘NOT ALL HEROES WEAR CAPES (Deluxe)’ from November 2018 was a crazy super hit that everyone could enjoy. 21 Savage is forever associated with his tracks Bank Account, Bartier Cardi (feat. 21 Savage) and Ghostface Killers.

21 Savage was born in Atlanta in October 1992. 21 Savage is known for working as a rapper, singer and record producer. He has 2,762,216 followers on Twitter, an impressive number that speaks to his popularity.

‘i am > i was’ track list

  • a lot Explicit Lyrics
  • break da law Explicit Lyrics
  • a&t Explicit Lyrics
  • out for the night Explicit Lyrics
  • gun smoke Explicit Lyrics
  • 1.5 Explicit Lyrics
  • all my friends Explicit Lyrics
  • can’t leave without it Explicit Lyrics
  • asmr Explicit Lyrics
  • ball w/o you Explicit Lyrics
  • good day Explicit Lyrics
  • pad lock Explicit Lyrics
  • monster Explicit Lyrics
  • letter 2 my momma Explicit Lyrics
  • 4L Explicit Lyrics

Visit 21 Savage’s official website

Connect with 21 Savage on Facebook

Visit 21 Savage on SoundCloud
Spotify: Play it now