‘HAUNT ME’ is the 14th single by While She Sleeps

21-Dec-2018: ‘HAUNT ME’, single by While She Sleeps
Released on Label: Spinefarm Records UK.

metalcoremelodic hardcorehardcoremelodic metalcoreseen live

While She Sleeps’s fourteenth single was released on the label Spinefarm Records UK and is now available for streaming on Spotify. The single has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

This image depicts While She Sleeps
Image of While She Sleeps

Since While She Sleeps began creating music in 2006 back in Sheffield in United Kingdom, they have released a ton of albums (thirteen total) and fourteen singles. While She Sleeps’s previous album ‘You Are We – Special Edition’ from July 2018 was not widely listened to. While She Sleeps is best known for the tracks Seven Hills, Four Walls and Crows.

While She Sleeps consists of Adam Savage, Mat Welsh, Sean Long, Aaran Mckenzie and Lawrence Taylor. While She Sleeps has a decent amount of Twitter followers, currently numbering 70,631.

Visit While She Sleeps’s official website

Connect with While She Sleeps on Facebook

Take a listen on Spotify

Album cover for While She Sleeps's new single: HAUNT ME
Album cover for While She Sleeps’s new single: HAUNT ME