New release ‘Bijoux 23’ by Elijah Blake is now on Spotify

21-Dec-2018: ‘Bijoux 23’, album by Elijah Blake
Label: Rkeytek Music.


The seventh album by Elijah Blake is titled ‘Bijoux 23’ and was just released on label Rkeytek Music and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

This photo depicts Elijah Blake
Image of Elijah Blake

Since Elijah Blake began creating music he has released seven albums and twenty singles. Elijah Blake’s previous album ‘Audiology’ from August 2017 was quite popular and well received. Elijah Blake is best known for his tracks I Just Wanna…, Everyday and X.O.X..

Elijah Blake was born in Dominican Republic in 1992. Elijah Blake is known for being a songwriter.

List of tracks on Bijoux 23

  • To Be Loved
  • Sky Blue Explicit Lyrics
  • Satisfied
  • Can’t Sleep – Elijah Blake and Kaija
  • Phone Down Explicit Lyrics
  • Further Notice Explicit Lyrics
  • Mutual Explicit Lyrics
  • Senses Explicit Lyrics

Spotify: Play it now

Album cover for Elijah Blake's new album: Bijoux 23
Album cover for Elijah Blake’s new album: Bijoux 23