Out on Spotify: ‘We Three’ by We Three

14-Dec-2018: ‘We Three’, album by We Three
Record Label: Palawan Productions Ltd.

pop rockdixielandbandbluesrock

We Three’s third album was released on the label Palawan Productions Ltd and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular (or just to soon to tell).

Album cover for We Three's new album: We Three
Album cover for We Three’s new album: We Three

Since We Three began creating music they have released three albums. We Three’s previous album ‘Crackerbarrel Music’ from July 2011 was mostly appreciated by hard-core fans. We Three is well known for the tracks Timeless, The Start Of Something Small and Fall for You.

We Three consists of Dan Kostelnik, Scott Neumann and Michael Arlt.

List of tracks on We Three

  • Lifeline
  • Timeless
  • Hold On
  • Heaven’s Not Too Far
  • So They Say
  • Makeup
  • Fall for You
  • Running
  • Sweater Weather
  • Testify
  • Paradise
  • Fairytale
  • Heaven’s Not Too Far – Radio Version

Spotify: Play it now