Top Deals For Queen

Friday Dec 28, 2018
If you are looking for Queen products, we got you covered. We found some of the best deals out there, so you can spend the time eating chocolates and singing karaoke instead of entering a frantic panic while shouting at your phone. Save up to 30 percent! You’re welcome. 

We can’t guarantee how long these are available at such incredible discounts, so don’t dilly-dally.

30% discounted: Queen: Greatest Video Hits

Save 30 percent on this deal, you pay $13.99 (you save $5.99)
Save 30 percent on this deal, you pay $13.99 (you save $5.99)

This 2-disc set packages many of Queen’s classic promotional videos into 1 package for the first time. Disc 1 leans heavily on their material from the beginning of their career through 1980’s Flash Gordon soundtrack, including Bohemian Rhapsody, Another One Bites The Dust, We Will Rock You, We Are The Champions & a dozen more. Disc 2 sees Queen in the 1980’s, from 1982’s Hot Space album through 1989’s The Miracle, represented by videos such as the Metropolis-themed Radio Gaga, Under Pressure, Hammer To Fall, One Vision & 13 others. / Track Listing: Disc One – 1. Bohemian Rhapsody
2. Another One Bites The Dust
3. Killer Queen
4. Fat Bottomed Girls
5. Bicycle Race
6. You’re My Best Friend
7. Don’t Stop Me Now
8. Save Me
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
10. Somebody To Love
11. Spread Your Wings
12. Play The Game
13. Flash
14. Tie Your Mother Down
15. We Will Rock You
16. We Are The Champions / Disc Two –
1. A Kind Of Magic
2. I Want It All
3. Radio Ga Ga
4. I Want To Break Free
5. Breakthru
6. Under Pressure
7. Scandal
8. Who Wants To Live Forever
9. The Miracle
10. It’s A Hard Life
11. The Invisible Man
12. Las Palabras De Amor
13. Friends Will Be Friends
14. Body Language
15. Hammer To Fall
16. Princes Of The Universe
17. One Vision
Discount:30 percent (save $5.99)you pay just $13.99
Click here to order

16% discounted: Hungarian Rhapsody: Queen Live In Budapest [blu-ray]

Save 16 percent on this deal, you pay $16.88 (you save $3.10)
Save 16 percent on this deal, you pay $16.88 (you save $3.10)

On July 27, 1986, Queen performed the largest-ever stadium concert at the Népstadion in Budapest in front of 80,000 ecstatic fans. The concert was part of the famed Magic Tour, which was the last time the band toured with lead singer Freddie Mercury. Now, this original concert film has been remastered in high definition and features many of Queen’s favorite tracks Bohemian Rhapsody, Crazy Little Thing Called Love, I Want To Break Free and We Are The Champions. With three years to go before the fall of the Berlin Wall, this was the first Western rock concert performed in a stadium behind the then Iron Curtain. It was of such significance to the Hungarian authorities and film industry that a group of the country’s top film cameramen and technicians were brought together to film it for posterity. / Bonus Feature:
A Magic Year , a 27 minute feature looking at Queen during this time period./ Track Listing:
1) One Vision
2) Tie Your Mother Down
3) In The Lap Of The Gods…Revisited
4) Seven Seas Of Rhye
5) Tear It Up
6) A Kind Of Magic
7) Under Pressure
8) Who Wants To Live Forever
9) I Want To Break Free
10) Guitar Solo
11) Now I m Here
12) Love Of My Life
13) Tavaszi Szél Vizet Áraszt
14) Is This The World We Created?
15) Tutti Frutti
16) Bohemian Rhapsody
17) Hammer To Fall
18) Crazy Little Thing Called Love
19) Radio Ga Ga
20) We Will Rock You
21) Friends Will Be Friends
22) We Are The Champions
Discount:16 percent (save $3.10)you pay just $16.88
Click here to order

16% discounted: Queen: Days Of Our Lives [blu-ray]

Save 16 percent on this deal, you pay $16.75 (you save $3.23)
Save 16 percent on this deal, you pay $16.75 (you save $3.23)

In 1971, four college students got together to form a rock band.
Since then, that certain band called Queen have released 26 albums and sold over 300 million records worldwide. The popularity of Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor and John Deacon is stronger than ever 40 years on.
But it was no bed of roses. No pleasure cruise. Queen had their share of kicks in the face, but they came through and this is how they did it, set against the backdrop of brilliant music and stunning live performances from every corner of the globe.
In this film, for the first time, it is the band that tells their story. Featuring brand new interviews with the band and unseen archive footage (including their recently unearthed, first ever TV performance), it is a compelling story told with intelligence, wit, plenty of humor and painful honesty. / Bonus Features:
Additional Videos: new promo videos containing unseen rushes, performances and outtakes.
Seven Seas of Rhye
Killer Queen
Somebody to Love
We Are The Champions
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Under Pressure
Radio Ga Ga / Additional Sequences: featuring unseen interviews and archive footage, exclusive sequences that dig deeper into the history of Queen, and tell the stories that weren’t covered in the documentary.
Queen: The Beginning
Queen On Tour 1974-5
Bohemian Rhapsody
Working Together
Leaving John Reid 1978
Don t Stop Me Now
Flash Gordon
Making Videos
Scrabble Wars
From Magic To The Miracle 1986-89
Going Slightly Mad: Making Innuendo 1990-91
Made In Heaven 1995 / Bonus Interviews: additional stories, taken from the interviews shot for this documentary with Brian May, Roger Taylor and Jim Beach.
Return To Imperial College
Brian s Health Scare 1974
Manager Jim Beach Meets The Band 1975
Freddie s Outfits
Another One Bites The Dust
Song Writing Balance Changes 1980 s
Freddie Legless!
The Show Must Go On
Discount:16 percent (save $3.23)you pay just $16.75
Click here to order

Prices are subject to change, as is availability.