Now on Spotify: ‘Jugg Baby’ by Coca Vango

21-Dec-2018: ‘Jugg Baby’, album by Coca Vango
Released on Label: HITCO.

The seventh album by Coca Vango is named ‘Jugg Baby’ and was just released on label HITCO and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or needs some time to get played.

Since Coca Vango began creating music they have released seven albums and seventeen singles. Coca Vango’s previous album ‘Motivational Purposes Only’ from February 2018 was quite popular and well received. Some of Coca Vango’s top hits include Sauce All On Me, Infidelity and Yesterday.

Track list for ‘Jugg Baby’

  • Understand Me Explicit Lyrics
  • Two Explicit Lyrics
  • Sauce All On Me Explicit Lyrics
  • Scammer Explicit Lyrics
  • Pullin Up (feat. Icewear Vezzo & Snap Dogg) Explicit LyricsCoca Vango, Icewear Vezzo and Snap Dogg
  • Snow (feat. LightSkinKeisha) Explicit LyricsCoca Vango and LightSkinKeisha
  • Jugg 4 Real Explicit Lyrics
  • Fuck It Up (feat. Jazze Pha) Explicit LyricsCoca Vango and Jazze Pha
  • Show Em Explicit Lyrics
  • Big Mad Explicit Lyrics
  • NAN (feat. Project Pat) Explicit LyricsCoca Vango and Project Pat
  • Today Explicit Lyrics

Spotify: Listen now