Reel Big Fish’s ‘Life Sucks… Let’s Dance!’: This is we know so far

21-Dec-2018: ‘Life Sucks… Let’s Dance!’, album by Reel Big Fish
Record Label: Rock Ridge Music.

skaska punkseen livepunkrock

Reel Big Fish’s fourteenth album was just released on label Rock Ridge Music and can now be streamed on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular (or just to soon to tell).

This photo depicts Reel Big Fish
Image of Reel Big Fish

Since Reel Big Fish began creating music in 1992 back in Orange County in United States of America, they have released a plethora of albums (fourteen combined) and four singles. Reel Big Fish’s previous album ‘Candy Coated Fury’ from July 2012 was quite popular and well received. Reel Big Fish is forever associated with the tracks Beer, Sell Out and Take on me.

Reel Big Fish consists of Andrew Gonzales, Ryland Steen, Dan Regan, John Christianson, Aaron Barrett, Scott Klopfenstein, Robert Quimby, Grant Barry and Matt Wong. Reel Big Fish has a decent amount of Twitter followers, currently numbering 84,404.

‘Life Sucks… Let’s Dance!’ track list

  • Life Sucks… Let’s Dance!
  • Pissed Off
  • You Can’t Have All of Me
  • In Love Again
  • Tongue Tied and Tipsy Too
  • Bleached Thang, Baby
  • Another Beer Song
  • Bob Marley’s Toe
  • Ska Show
  • The Good Old Days
  • G.D. Beautiful Day
  • I Should Know By Now
  • I’d Rather Get It Wrong
  • Walter’s Highlife

Visit Reel Big Fish’s official website

Connect with Reel Big Fish on Facebook

Play the album now on Spotify

Album cover for Reel Big Fish's new album: Life Sucks... Let's Dance!
Album cover for Reel Big Fish’s new album: Life Sucks… Let’s Dance!