Shawn Mendes releases new single named ‘The Album (Remixes)’

21-Dec-2018: ‘The Album (Remixes)’, single by Shawn Mendes
Released on Label: Island Records.


The eighteenth single by Shawn Mendes is named ‘The Album (Remixes)’ and was just released on label Island Records and is now available on Spotify. The single is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

This image depicts Shawn Mendes
Image of Shawn Mendes

Since Shawn Mendes began making music he has released eight albums and eighteen singles. Shawn Mendes’s previous album ‘MTV Unplugged’ from November 2017 was a very popular album that was universally loved. Shawn Mendes is mostly associated with his tracks Stitches, Treat You Better and There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back.

Shawn Mendes was born in Ontario in August 1998. Shawn Mendes is known for being a singer, composer and guitarist. He has gathered a large amount of followers on Twitter, 20,464,985 to be exact.

‘The Album (Remixes)’ track list

  • Where Were You In The Morning? – KAYTRANADA Remix – Shawn Mendes and KAYTRANADA
  • Why – Remix – Shawn Mendes and Leon Bridges
  • Youth – Remix – Shawn Mendes, Khalid and Jessie Reyez

Visit Shawn Mendes’s official website

Connect with Shawn Mendes on Facebook

Spotify: Play The Album (Remixes) now

Album cover for Shawn Mendes's new single: The Album (Remixes)
Album cover for Shawn Mendes’s new single: The Album (Remixes)