Enjoy ‘Ode to a Friend’ by Old Sea Brigade on Spotify

04-Jan-2019: ‘Ode to a Friend’, album by Old Sea Brigade
Record Label: Nettwerk Records.

The first album by Old Sea Brigade is titled ‘Ode to a Friend’ and was just released on label Nettwerk Records and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or needs some time to get played.

This photo depicts Old Sea Brigade
Image of Old Sea Brigade

Since Old Sea Brigade began making music he has released just one album and twelve singles. Old Sea Brigade is forever associated with his tracks Love Brought Weight, Tidal Wave and Christmas Dream.

Old Sea Brigade was born in Atlanta in April 1991. Old Sea Brigade is known for working as a singer-songwriter.

Tracks on Ode to a Friend

  • Sinkhole
  • Seen a Ghost
  • Feel You
  • Resistance
  • Hope
  • Stay Up
  • Western Eyes
  • Straight Through the Sun
  • Want It Again
  • Cigarette
  • Ode to a Friend

Spotify: Play it now

Album cover for Old Sea Brigade's new album: Ode to a Friend
Album cover for Old Sea Brigade’s new album: Ode to a Friend