‘Nothing Happens’ released by Wallows

22-Mar-2019: ‘Nothing Happens’, album by Wallows
Label: Atlantic Records.
The first album by Wallows is named ‘Nothing Happens’ and was just released on label Atlantic Records and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or needs some time to get played.

Since Wallows began making music they have released just one album and ten singles. Wallows is irreversibly associated with the tracks Are You Bored Yet? (feat. Clairo), Pleaser and These Days.

List of tracks on Nothing Happens

  • Only Friend
  • Treacherous Doctor
  • Sidelines
  • Are You Bored Yet? (feat. Clairo) – Wallows and Clairo
  • Scrawny Explicit Lyrics
  • Ice Cold Pool
  • Worlds Apart
  • What You Like
  • Remember When
  • I’m Full
  • Do Not Wait

Spotify: Play Nothing Happens