Saweetie releases new album called ‘ICY’

29-Mar-2019: ‘ICY’, album by Saweetie
Record Label: ICY/Artistry Records/Warner Bros..
The second album by Saweetie is named ‘ICY’ and was just released on label ICY/Artistry Records/Warner Bros. and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or it is too close to its release date.

This image depicts Saweetie
Image of Saweetie

Since Saweetie began making music she has released two albums and eleven singles. Saweetie’s first album ‘High Maintenance’ from March 2018 was a quite popular album, universally loved. Some of Saweetie’s top tunes include ICY GRL, You Come First (feat. Saweetie) and Up Now (feat. G-Eazy and Rich The Kid).
Saweetie was born in Hayward in July 1993. Saweetie is known for working as a singer, businessperson and model. She has quite a following with now 181665 on Twitter.

Tracks on ICY

  • Trick Explicit Lyrics
  • Tip Toes (feat. Quavo) Explicit LyricsSaweetie and Quavo
  • My Type Explicit Lyrics
  • Emotional (feat. Quavo) Explicit LyricsSaweetie and Quavo
  • Dipped In Ice Explicit Lyrics
  • Hot Boy Explicit Lyrics
  • 1 of 1 Explicit Lyrics

Spotify: Play ICY now
Visit Saweetie’s official website

Album cover for Saweetie%27s new album: ICY
Album cover for Saweetie’s new album: ICY