New release ‘Morbid Stuff’ by PUP is now on Spotify

05-Apr-2019: ‘Morbid Stuff’, album by PUP
Record Label: Rise Records.
The fourth album by PUP is named ‘Morbid Stuff’ and was just released on label Rise Records and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

This photo depicts PUP
Image of PUP

Since PUP began making music in 2010 back in Toronto in Canada, they have released four albums and eight singles. PUP’s previous album ‘The Dream Is Over’ from May 2016 was quite popular and well received. PUP is well known for the tracks DVP, Reservoir and If This Tour Doesn’t Kill You, I Will.
PUP consists of Zack Mykula, Steve Sladkowski, Stefan Babcock and Nestor Chumak. PUP has a good amount of followers on Twitter, currently topping out at 40,062.

‘Morbid Stuff’ track list

  • Morbid Stuff Explicit Lyrics
  • Kids
  • Free at Last
  • See You at Your Funeral
  • Scorpion Hill
  • Closure
  • Bloody Mary, Kate and Ashley
  • Sibling Rivalry Explicit Lyrics
  • Full Blown Meltdown Explicit Lyrics
  • Bare Hands
  • City

Visit PUP’s official website
Spotify: Play it now
Connect with PUP on Facebook

Album cover for PUP%27s new album: Morbid Stuff
Album cover for PUP’s new album: Morbid Stuff