‘Amidst the Chaos’ is the 10th album from Sara Bareilles

05-Apr-2019: ‘Amidst the Chaos’, album by Sara Bareilles
Released on Label: Epic.

The tenth album by Sara Bareilles is titled ‘Amidst the Chaos’ and was just released on label Epic and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.
Sara Bareilles has in the past been nominated for the Tony Award for Best Original Score.
This photo depicts Sara Bareilles

Image of Sara Bareilles

Since Sara Bareilles began making music she has released a pile of albums (ten combined) and sixteen singles. Sara Bareilles’s previous album ‘What’s Inside: Songs from Waitress’ from November 2015 was a quite popular album that was universally loved. Sara Bareilles is best known for her tracks Love Song, Gravity and Bottle It Up.
Sara Bareilles was born in Eureka in December 1979 and was educated at University of California, Los Angeles. Sara Bareilles is known for working as a singer, pianist and singer-songwriter. She has 3,024,118 followers on Twitter, a huge amount that speaks to her popularity.

Tracks on Amidst the Chaos

  • Fire
  • No Such Thing
  • Armor
  • If I Can’t Have You
  • Eyes on You
  • Miss Simone
  • Wicked Love
  • Orpheus
  • Poetry by Dead Men
  • Someone Who Loves Me
  • Saint Honesty
  • A Safe Place to Land (feat. John Legend) – Sara Bareilles and John Legend

Take a listen on Spotify
Connect with Sara Bareilles on Facebook
Visit Sara Bareilles’s official website

Album cover for Sara Bareilles%27s new album: Amidst the Chaos
Album cover for Sara Bareilles’s new album: Amidst the Chaos

Sara Bareilles Twitter

Just for fun, we analysed the top tags Sara Bareilles has been using on twitter the most.

Top tags on twitter by Sara Bareilles
Top tags on twitter by Sara Bareilles