‘No Geography’ is a new album from The Chemical Brothers

12-Apr-2019: ‘No Geography’, album by The Chemical Brothers
Record Label: Virgin EMI.
The nineteenth album by The Chemical Brothers is named ‘No Geography’ and was just released on label Virgin EMI and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

This image depicts The Chemical Brothers
Image of The Chemical Brothers

Since The Chemical Brothers began creating music in 1991 back in Manchester in United Kingdom, they have released a plethora of albums (nineteen total) and seventeen singles. The Chemical Brothers’s previous album ‘Born In The Echoes’ from July 2015 was quite popular and well received. Some of The Chemical Brothers’s best hits include Hey Boy Hey Girl, Galvanize and Got To Keep On.
The Chemical Brothers has quite a following with now 263331 on Twitter.

Tracks on No Geography

  • Eve Of Destruction
  • Bango
  • No Geography
  • Got To Keep On
  • Gravity Drops
  • The Universe Sent Me
  • We’ve Got To Try
  • Free Yourself
  • MAH
  • Catch Me I’m Falling

Connect with The Chemical Brothers on Facebook
Visit The Chemical Brothers’s official website
Listen now on Spotify
Visit The Chemical Brothers on SoundCloud

Album cover for The Chemical Brothers%27s new album: No Geography
Album cover for The Chemical Brothers’s new album: No Geography