New album released by In Her Own Words: Steady Glow

12-Apr-2019: ‘Steady Glow’, album by In Her Own Words
Released on Label: InVogue Records.
In Her Own Words’s fourth album was just released on label InVogue Records and is now on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

Album cover for In Her Own Words%27s new album: Steady Glow
Album cover for In Her Own Words’s new album: Steady Glow

Since In Her Own Words began making music they have released four albums and seven singles. In Her Own Words’s previous album ‘Unfamiliar (Deluxe Edition)’ from December 2017 was quite popular and well received. In Her Own Words’s top rated songs include Right Now – Bonus Track, Steady Glow and Serotonin.

‘Steady Glow’ track list

  • Out of Focus
  • Serotonin
  • February Weather
  • Hum
  • Rosé by the Ocean
  • Steady Glow
  • Wonder
  • Delicate
  • Right Now
  • Disaster Case
  • Alone with You
  • Sleep It Off

Spotify: Listen now