The 3rd album ‘Sueños’, by Sech is released

19-Apr-2019: ‘Sueños’, album by Sech
Label: Rich Music.
Sech’s third album was just released on the label Rich Music and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or needs some time to get played.

Since Sech began creating music they have released three albums and forty-four singles. Sech’s previous album ‘The Sensation’ from December 2018 was a very popular album that was universally loved. Sech is irreversibly associated with the tracks Solita, Qué Más Pues and Que Mas Pues – Remix.

Tracks on Sueños

  • Soñando Despierto
  • Falsas Promesas
  • Otro Trago Explicit LyricsSech and Darell
  • La Niña Explicit Lyrics
  • Tiene Novio – Sech and Manuel Turizo
  • X Ti
  • Solita – Sech, Farruko and Zion & Lennox
  • Boomerang
  • Que Mas Pues – Remix Explicit LyricsSech, Justin Quiles, Maluma, Nicky Jam, Farruko, Dalex and Lenny Tavárez
  • La Discusión
  • Miss Lonely – Dimelo Flow Remix Explicit LyricsSech, Justin Quiles, De La Ghetto and Dimelo Flow
  • Lo Malo Explicit Lyrics

Listen now on Spotify