New album released by Andy Black: The Ghost of Ohio

12-Apr-2019: ‘The Ghost of Ohio’, album by Andy Black
Record Label: Lava Music/Republic Records.
The second album by Andy Black is titled ‘The Ghost of Ohio’ and was just released on label Lava Music/Republic Records and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular (or just to soon to tell).

Since Andy Black began creating music they have released two albums and five singles. Andy Black’s first album ‘The Shadow Side’ from March 2016 was quite popular and well received. Andy Black’s top rated songs include We Don’t Have To Dance, Westwood Road and When We Were Young.

Tracks on The Ghost of Ohio

  • Introduction: Resurrection
  • The Promise
  • Westwood Road
  • Know One
  • Soul Like Me
  • The Wind & Spark
  • Ghost of Ohio
  • Heroes We Were
  • Feast or Famine
  • Heaven
  • The Martyr
  • Fire In My Mind

Listen now on Spotify