The 3rd album ‘Cuz I Love You’, by Lizzo is out

19-Apr-2019: ‘Cuz I Love You’, album by Lizzo
Released on Label: Nice Life/Atlantic.
The third album by Lizzo is titled ‘Cuz I Love You’ and was just released on label Nice Life/Atlantic and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or it is too close to its release date.
This image depicts Lizzo

Image of Lizzo

Since Lizzo began making music she has released three albums and twenty-seven singles. Lizzo’s previous album ‘Big GRRRL Small World’ from December 2015 was quite popular and well received. Lizzo is probably best known for her tracks Juice, Tempo (feat. Missy Elliott) and Good as Hell.
Lizzo was born in Detroit in April 1988. Lizzo is known for working as a rapper. She has quite a following with now 196948 on Twitter.

Tracks on Cuz I Love You

  • Cuz I Love You Explicit Lyrics
  • Like A Girl Explicit Lyrics
  • Juice Explicit Lyrics
  • Soulmate Explicit Lyrics
  • Jerome
  • Crybaby
  • Tempo (feat. Missy Elliott) Explicit LyricsLizzo and Missy Elliott
  • Exactly How I Feel (feat. Gucci Mane) Explicit LyricsLizzo and Gucci Mane
  • Better In Color
  • Heaven Help Me
  • Lingerie

Connect with Lizzo on Facebook
Spotify: Play it now
Visit Lizzo on SoundCloud

Album cover for Lizzo%27s new album: Cuz I Love You
Album cover for Lizzo’s new album: Cuz I Love You