Biffy Clyro announce their 25th album Balance, Not Symmetry (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

17-May-2019: ‘Balance, Not Symmetry (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)’, album by Biffy Clyro
Released on Label: Warner Bros..
seen livealternative rockrockalternativeindie
Biffy Clyro’s twenty-fifth album was released on the label Warner Bros. and can be streamed on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or it is too close to its release date.

This photo depicts Biffy Clyro
Image of Biffy Clyro

Since Biffy Clyro began making music in 1995 back in Kilmarnock in United Kingdom, they have released a pile of albums (twenty-five in total) and twenty-one singles. Biffy Clyro’s previous album ‘MTV Unplugged (Live At Roundhouse, London)’ from May 2018 was quite popular and well received. Biffy Clyro is well known for the tracks Many Of Horror, Mountains and Bubbles.
Biffy Clyro consists of Ben Johnston, James Johnston and Simon Neil. Biffy Clyro has quite a following with now 282264 on Twitter.

Track list for ‘Balance, Not Symmetry (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)’

  • Balance, Not Symmetry Explicit Lyrics
  • All Singing And All Dancing
  • Different Kind Of Love
  • Sunrise Explicit Lyrics
  • Pink
  • Colour Wheel
  • Gates Of Heaven
  • Fever Dream Explicit Lyrics
  • Navy Blue
  • Tunnels And Trees
  • Plead
  • The Naturals
  • Yellow
  • Touch
  • Jasabiab Explicit Lyrics
  • Following Master
  • Adored

Play the album now on Spotify
Connect with Biffy Clyro on Facebook
Visit Biffy Clyro’s official website

Album cover for Biffy Clyro%27s new album: Balance, Not Symmetry (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Album cover for Biffy Clyro’s new album: Balance, Not Symmetry (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)