New album released by Maluma: 11:11

17-May-2019: ’11:11′, album by Maluma
Record Label: Sony Music Latin.
mierdaBrutal Death Metalblack metalshitmetal
Maluma’s fifth album was just released on Sony Music Latin and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular (or just to soon to tell).
Maluma is said to be inspired by Justin Timberlake.

This photo depicts Maluma
Image of Maluma

Since Maluma began making music he has released five albums and forty-three singles. Maluma’s previous album ‘F.A.M.E.’ from May 2018 was a very popular album, universally loved. Maluma is best known for his tracks Felices Los 4, Borro Cassette and Corazón.
Maluma was born in Medellín in January 1994. Maluma is known for being a singer. He has attracted a huge amount of followers on Twitter, 5,843,761 at the time of writing.

’11:11′ track list

  • 11 PM
  • HP Explicit Lyrics
  • No Se Me Quita (feat. Ricky Martin) – Maluma and Ricky Martin
  • Dispuesto (feat. Ozuna) – Maluma and Ozuna
  • No Puedo Olvidarte (feat. Nicky Jam) – Maluma and Nicky Jam
  • Me Enamoré de Ti
  • Extrañándote (feat. Zion & Lennox) – Maluma and Zion & Lennox
  • Shhh (Calla’)
  • Dinero Tiene Cualquiera
  • Soltera (feat. Madonna) – Maluma and Madonna
  • Te Quiero
  • Instinto Natural (feat. Sech) – Maluma and Sech
  • Tu Vecina (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) Explicit LyricsMaluma and Ty Dolla $ign
  • La Flaca (feat. Chencho Corleone) – Maluma and Chencho Corleone
  • Puesto Pa’ Ti (feat. Farina) – Maluma and Farina
  • Déjale Saber Explicit Lyrics

Spotify: Play 11:11
Connect with Maluma on Facebook
Visit Maluma’s official website

Album cover for Maluma%27s new album: 11:11
Album cover for Maluma’s new album: 11:11