Rodney Atkins’s ‘Caught Up In The Country’: What we know so far

10-May-2019: ‘Caught Up In The Country’, album by Rodney Atkins
Released on Label: Curb Records.
The fifth album by Rodney Atkins is titled ‘Caught Up In The Country’ and was just released on label Curb Records and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular (or just to soon to tell).

Since Rodney Atkins began making music they have released five albums and seven singles. Rodney Atkins’s previous album ‘Take A Back Road’ from October 2011 was a very popular album, universally loved. Rodney Atkins’s most loved tunes include Caught Up In The Country, Watching You and Take A Back Road.

Track list for ‘Caught Up In The Country’

  • Burn Something
  • Caught Up In The Country – Rodney Atkins and The Fisk Jubilee Singers
  • Figure Out You (Riddle) – Rodney Atkins and Rose Falcon
  • Thank God For You
  • So Good
  • What Lonely Looks Like
  • My Life
  • Cover Me Up
  • All My Friends Are Drunk
  • Young Man
  • Everybody’s Got Something – Rodney Atkins and Rose Falcon
  • Waiting On A Good Day

Rodney Atkins will be performing at these events

Jun 13, 2019

Headwaters Country Jam will be performing at The Bridge at Three Forks

Buy tickets

Spotify: Play Caught Up In The Country