Eryn Allen Kane announce their 10th single Fragile

17-May-2019: ‘Fragile’, single by Eryn Allen Kane
Record Label: Conant Gardens.
Eryn Allen Kane’s tenth single was released on label Conant Gardens and can be streamed on Spotify. The single is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or needs some time to get played.

Since Eryn Allen Kane began creating music they have released ten singles. Eryn Allen Kane is well known for the tracks Have Mercy, Slipping and Feel The Need.
Play the single now on Spotify