Billy Ray Cyrus release The SnakeDoctor Circus

24-May-2019: ‘The SnakeDoctor Circus’, album by Billy Ray Cyrus
Released on Label: Broken Bow Records.
country90srockamericanOfficially Shit
Billy Ray Cyrus’s twenty-fourth album was just released on label Broken Bow Records and can be found on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or it’s just too soon to tell.
Even if you have never heard of Billy Ray Cyrus, we want you to know that Billy Ray Cyrus has received 4 awards, including the Favorite Country Single, Favorite Country New Artist, Juno Award for Best Selling Single and Golden Raspberry Award for Worst Supporting Actor.

This photo depicts Billy Ray Cyrus
Image of Billy Ray Cyrus

Since Billy Ray Cyrus began making music he has released a ton of albums (twenty-four total) and seventeen singles. Billy Ray Cyrus’s previous album ‘Set the Record Straight’ from November 2017 was quite popular and well received. Billy Ray Cyrus is mostly associated with his tracks Achy Breaky Heart, Back To Tennessee and Some Gave All.
Billy Ray Cyrus was born in Flatwoods in August 1961 and was educated at Georgetown College. Billy Ray Cyrus is known for being a singer-songwriter, television actor and guitarist. He has 1,604,279 followers on Twitter, an impressive amount that speaks to his popularity.

Track list for ‘The SnakeDoctor Circus’

  • Guns, Gold & Guitars
  • The Reckoning
  • Barely Enough
  • Goddess of Democracy
  • I Think Your Time’s Come (feat. Don Von Tress) – Billy Ray Cyrus and Don Von Tress
  • The Blood of the Devil
  • Angel in My Pocket
  • Take it Easy Greazy (feat. Don Von Tress) – Billy Ray Cyrus and Don Von Tress
  • I’ve Been Around

Visit Billy Ray Cyrus’s official website
Take a listen on Spotify

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.