slowthai releases new album called ‘Nothing Great About Britain’

17-May-2019: ‘Nothing Great About Britain’, album by slowthai
Record Label: Method.
The first album by slowthai is titled ‘Nothing Great About Britain’ and was just released on label Method and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

Since slowthai began making music they have released just one album and seventeen singles. slowthai is irreversibly associated with the tracks High Beams, T N Biscuits and Doorman.

‘Nothing Great About Britain’ track list

  • Nothing Great About Britain Explicit Lyrics
  • Doorman – slowthai and Mura Masa
  • Dead Leaves
  • Gorgeous
  • Crack Explicit Lyrics
  • Grow Up (feat. Jaykae) Explicit Lyricsslowthai and Jaykae
  • Inglorious (feat. Skepta) Explicit Lyricsslowthai and Skepta
  • Toaster Explicit Lyrics
  • Peace Of Mind Explicit Lyrics
  • Missing
  • Northampton’s Child Explicit Lyrics
  • Drug Dealer Explicit Lyrics
  • North Nights
  • Rainbow Explicit Lyrics
  • Ladies
  • Polaroid Explicit Lyrics
  • T N Biscuits Explicit Lyrics

Spotify: Play Nothing Great About Britain now

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.