The new release ‘Contra el Viento’ by Kany Garcia is now on Spotify

17-May-2019: ‘Contra el Viento’, album by Kany Garcia
Record Label: Sony Music Latin.
Kany Garcia’s tenth album was released on the label Sony Music Latin and is now on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or it is too close to its release date.

Since Kany Garcia began creating music they have released a pile of albums (ten in total) and seventeen singles. Kany Garcia’s previous album ‘Soy Yo’ from May 2018 was a very popular album that was universally loved. Kany Garcia is well known for the tracks Para Siempre, Quédate and Soy Yo.

Tracks on Contra el Viento

  • Pensamiento de Rozalén
  • Así Voy Yo
  • Pensamiento de Mercedes Sosa
  • Remamos – Kany Garcia and Natalia Lafourcade
  • Pensamiento de Mi Madre
  • Me Mudé
  • Pensamiento de Natti Natasha
  • Tu Amor Es Como Un Río
  • Pensamiento de Natalia Lafourcade
  • Aunque Sea Un Momento
  • Pensamiento de Thalía
  • Quédate – Kany Garcia and Tommy Torres
  • Pensamiento de Soledad Pastorutti
  • La Libreta
  • Pensamiento de Anónimo
  • Mundo Inventado
  • Pensamiento de Lila Downs
  • Solo Falta Que Llegues Tú
  • Pensamiento de Sofia Vergara
  • Vivir Contigo
  • Pensamiento de Kany Garcia
  • Las Palabras – Kany Garcia and Fito Paez

Listen now on Spotify

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.