New album out by Greeicy: Baila

17-May-2019: ‘Baila’, album by Greeicy
Released on Label: UMLE – Latino.
The first album by Greeicy is titled ‘Baila’ and was just released on label UMLE – Latino and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular (or just to soon to tell).

Since Greeicy began making music they have released just one album and twenty singles. Greeicy’s top rated tracks include Destino, 22 and Amantes.

Track list for ‘Baila’

  • Más Fuerte
  • Ya Para Qué
  • Jacuzzi – Greeicy and Anitta
  • Ganas
  • Destino – Greeicy and Nacho
  • Mentira
  • Qué Lío
  • Uh Lala
  • A Mí No
  • Menos De Ti
  • Contigo
  • Esta Vez

Take a listen on Spotify

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.