Latest update from Rotimi

24-May-2019: ‘Walk With Me’, album by Rotimi
Label: FrontRo Music Group LLC / EMPIRE.
Rotimi’s second album was released on the label FrontRo Music Group LLC / EMPIRE and is now available for streaming on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular (or just to soon to tell).

Since Rotimi began creating music they have released two albums and twelve singles. Rotimi’s first album ‘Jeep Music, Vol. 1’ from August 2017 was quite popular and well received. Rotimi is forever associated with the tracks Love Riddim, Want More and Kitchen Table.

Tracks on Walk With Me

  • Legend Explicit Lyrics
  • Decisions Explicit Lyrics
  • Love Riddim
  • Sip Slow
  • I Can’t Blame You Explicit Lyrics
  • Summertime
  • Push Button Start (feat. Vanessa Bling) Explicit LyricsRotimi and Vanessa Bling

Spotify: Play Walk With Me now

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.