New release ‘Fear No More’ by The Afters is now on Spotify

31-May-2019: ‘Fear No More’, album by The Afters
Released on Label: Fair Trade/Columbia.
christian rockrockalternative rockchristianalternative
The Afters’s seventh album was just released on the label Fair Trade/Columbia and can be found on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular (or just to soon to tell).

This photo depicts The Afters
Image of The Afters

Since The Afters began making music in 1999 back in United States of America, they have released seven albums and nineteen singles. The Afters’s previous album ‘The Beginning & Everything After’ from November 2018 was quite popular and well received. The Afters is irreversibly associated with the tracks Beautiful Love, Ocean Wide and Light Up the Sky.
The Afters consists of Joshua Havens, Jordan Mohilowski, Marc Dodd, Matt Fuqua, Brad Wigg and Dan Ostebo.

Tracks on Fear No More

  • What Home Feels Like
  • I Will Fear No More
  • Well Done
  • Lightning
  • Forever and Always
  • Wait (feat. MercyMe) – The Afters and MercyMe
  • It All Starts Now
  • Welcome to the Future
  • Dancing On Top of the World
  • I Run to You

Take a listen on Spotify
Visit The Afters’s official website

Album cover for The Afters%27s new album: Fear No More
Album cover for The Afters’s new album: Fear No More

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.