Prince Fox’s ‘ALL THIS MUSIC, Vol. 1’: Everything we know so far

31-May-2019: ‘ALL THIS MUSIC, Vol. 1’, album by Prince Fox
Record Label: Dim Mak Records.
The first album by Prince Fox is titled ‘ALL THIS MUSIC, Vol. 1’ and was just released on label Dim Mak Records and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

Since Prince Fox began making music he has released just one album and thirty-four singles. Some of Prince Fox’s most popular tunes include Space (feat. Quinn XCII), Trust and Five Months Later.
Prince Fox was born in Manhattan in November 1992. Prince Fox is known for being a musician.

Tracks on ALL THIS MUSIC, Vol. 1

  • Come Thru
  • Trust
  • Space (feat. Quinn XCII) – Prince Fox and Quinn XCII
  • Tell Me Explicit LyricsPrince Fox and Ellise
  • Fake It
  • Just Call (feat. Bella Thorne) Explicit LyricsPrince Fox and Bella Thorne
  • Five Months Later
  • Problem (feat. Camden & Brigetta) – Prince Fox, Camden and Brigetta
  • Rock Paper Scissors
  • Runnin
  • Time Alone (feat. The Griswolds) – Prince Fox and The Griswolds

Spotify: Play ALL THIS MUSIC, Vol. 1 now

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.