New album out by Steve Lacy: Apollo XXI

24-May-2019: ‘Apollo XXI’, album by Steve Lacy
Record Label: 3qtr.
Steve Lacy’s first album was just released on 3qtr and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or it is too close to its release date.

Since Steve Lacy began making music they have released just one album and thirteen singles. Some of Steve Lacy’s top tunes include Sunflower (feat. Steve Lacy), Flower Moon (feat. Steve Lacy) and Dark Red.

Tracks on Apollo XXI

  • Only If
  • Like me – Steve Lacy and DAISY
  • Playground
  • Basement Jack Explicit Lyrics
  • Guide
  • Lay Me down
  • Hate CD
  • In Lust We Trust Explicit Lyrics
  • Love 2 Fast
  • Amandla’s Interlude
  • N Side
  • Outro Freestyle/4ever Explicit Lyrics

Take a listen on Spotify

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.